Advertisement
← Back to Search
VALIDATED

APOGEE FIRM LLC

Trust Score

94 Excellent
Excellent Why this score?
Company CheckAPOGEE FIRM LLC · DOT 4249811
240 SE 25TH LANE, CAMBRIDGE, MN, 55008
DOT# 4249811 MC# 1647154 Cambridge, Minnesota 2 years
CARRIER
Sign in required
You need a free LoadWrap account to run this check. Log in or register, it takes a minute.
Log in or register
Due-diligence certificate
Ratings & reviews

Create free account →
Free • 30 seconds • Already a member? Log in
1
Power Units
1
Drivers
0
Crashes (24-Month)
Not reported
Insurance
Not Rated
Safety Rating
0
Inspections
Is this your company? Claim your profile →
Just researching? Create a free account →

Company Information

Legal NameAPOGEE FIRM LLC
DOT Number4249811
MC Number1647154
Entity TypeCarrier
Operating StatusA - Active
LocationCambridge, Minnesota
Added06/04/2024
MCS-15004/25/2025

Contact Details

Physical Address240 SE 25TH LANE, CAMBRIDGE, MN, 55008
Mailing Address240 SE 25TH LANE, CAMBRIDGE, MN, 55008

Operating Authorities

Authority TypeAUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Carrier OperationA - Interstate
DocketMC1647154
CommonActive
ContractNot Active
BrokerNot Active
Operating2 years

Operation Classification

Authorized For Hire

SMS BASIC Scores

FMCSA safety categories, last 24 months. Above Cutoff = FMCSA flags a problem · Below cutoff = within limits · Clean = no violations.
Unsafe Driving
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Hours-of-Service Compliance
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Driver Fitness
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Controlled Substances / Alcohol
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Vehicle Maintenance
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Source: FMCSA SMS, updated monthly.

Drivers

1
Interstate
0
Intrastate
0
CDL
1
Total
Interstate >100mi0
Interstate <100mi0
Intrastate >100mi0
Intrastate <100mi0

Insurance

AmountNot reported
Type91X
Effective04/22/2025
CompanyGEICO MARINE INSURANCE COMPANY
Policy #9300135221
Last checked09/15/2026

Quick Facts

StatusActive
TypeCarrier
Fleet1 units
Drivers1
Operating2 years
MCS-15004/2025
Detailed Inspection Report

Licensing & Insurance

FormTypeInsurance CompanyPolicyCoverageEffectiveCancel DateMethod
91XBIPD/PrimaryPROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHICA986097003$300,00012/12/202402/04/2025Replaced
91XBIPD/PrimaryPROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHICA986097003$300,00008/30/202412/12/2024Replaced
91XBIPD/PrimaryPROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHICA986097003$300,00008/30/202401/13/2025Name Changed
91XBIPD/PrimaryUNITED FINANCIAL CASUALTY COMPANYCA993327067$300,00002/19/202504/22/2025Cancelled
91XBIPD/PrimaryPROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHICA986097003$300,00002/04/202502/19/2025Replaced
91XBIPD/PrimaryPROGRESSIVE MOUNTAIN INSURANCE COMPANY OF OHICA986097003$300,00002/04/202503/26/2025Cancelled

No active insurance policies.

DocketTypeActionServedDispositionDisp Date
MC1647154COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION12/09/2024DISCONTINUED REVOCATION12/16/2024
MC1647154MOTOR PROPERTY COMMON CARRIERGRANTED09/05/2024--
MC1647154COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION03/26/2025DISCONTINUED REVOCATION04/07/2025

No revocation records.

Stay ahead of changes

You are checking APOGEE FIRM LLC today. We can keep watching them for you.

Authority gets revoked, insurance lapses, and a company that looks clean today can change overnight. Create an account, add this company to your list,
and the moment their authority, insurance, safety or contact details change, you see it on your dashboard, or get it by email with Pro.

Add them to your list

Keep this company and every partner you vet in one place you can come back to.

Get a change alert

The moment authority, insurance or safety status moves, you hear about it first.

See the full history

Trust Score over time and the complete authority and insurance timeline, not just today.