Advertisement
← Back to Search
VALIDATED

D & T CARRIERS LLC OF MONROE

Trust Score

100 Excellent
Excellent Why this score?
Company CheckD & T CARRIERS LLC OF MONROE · DOT 1528546
DBA: D & T CARRIERS
4415 WINNSBORO ROAD SUITE B, MONROE, LA, 71202
DOT# 1528546 MC# 679818 Monroe, Louisiana 17 years
CARRIER Physical address changed · Aug 18, 2026
Sign in required
You need a free LoadWrap account to run this check. Log in or register, it takes a minute.
Log in or register
Due-diligence certificate
Ratings & reviews

Create free account →
Free • 30 seconds • Already a member? Log in
1
Power Units
1
Drivers
0
Crashes (24-Month)
Not reported
Insurance
Not Rated
Safety Rating
5
Inspections
Is this your company? Claim your profile →
Just researching? Create a free account →

Public record

5 events tracked · latest Aug 18, 2026 Show details
Identity & ownership 1
  • Aug 18, 2026
    Mailing address changed in FMCSA records.
Safety & compliance 4
  • Jul 23, 2026
    Roadside inspection, 1 violation (no OOS).
  • Oct 29, 2025
    Roadside inspection, 1 violation (no OOS).
  • Oct 14, 2024
    Clean roadside inspection, no violations.
  • Oct 6, 2024
    Roadside inspection, 4 violations (no OOS).
Public FMCSA record · blue clean · orange change · red risk.

Company Information

Legal NameD & T CARRIERS LLC OF MONROE
DBA NameD & T CARRIERS
DOT Number1528546
MC Number679818
Entity TypeCarrier
Operating StatusA - Active
LocationMonroe, Louisiana
Added07/11/2006
MCS-15002/23/2026

Contact Details

Physical Address4415 WINNSBORO ROAD SUITE B, MONROE, LA, 71202
Mailing Address4415 WINNSBORO ROAD, MONROE, LA, 71202

Operating Authorities

Authority TypeAUTHORIZED FOR HIRE
Carrier OperationA - Interstate
DocketMC679818
CommonActive
ContractActive
BrokerNot Active
Operating17 years

Operation Classification

Authorized For Hire

SMS BASIC Scores

FMCSA safety categories, last 24 months. Above Cutoff = FMCSA flags a problem · Below cutoff = within limits · Clean = no violations.
Unsafe Driving
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Hours-of-Service Compliance
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Driver Fitness
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Controlled Substances / Alcohol
measure 0 · 0 insp with violations
Clean
Vehicle Maintenance
measure 1.6 · 2 insp with violations
Below cutoff
Source: FMCSA SMS, updated monthly.

Mileage

Annual Mileage10,000 miles
Mileage Year2024
VMT SourceMCS-150 Form

Drivers

1
Interstate
0
Intrastate
0
CDL
1
Total
Interstate >100mi0
Interstate <100mi0
Intrastate >100mi0
Intrastate <100mi0

Safety Summary

Safety RatingNot Rated
Total Crashes (24-mo)0
Fatal0
Driver OOS0.0% avg 5.5%
Vehicle OOS0.0% avg 20.7%
SmartWay PartnerNo

Insurance

AmountNot reported
Type91
Effective08/22/2024
CompanyOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.
Policy #PL19959711
Last checked09/11/2026

Quick Facts

StatusActive
TypeCarrier
Fleet1 units
Drivers1
Mileage10,000 mi
Operating17 years
MCS-15002/2026

Safety & Inspection Data

Crash Summary
Total Crashes (24-mo)0
Fatal0
Injury0
Tow-Away0
Driver Inspections
Total3
Out of Service0
OOS Rate0.0%
National Avg5.5%
Below National Average
Vehicle Inspections
Total2
Out of Service0
OOS Rate0.0%
National Avg20.7%
Below National Average

Safety Trends by Year

Roadside inspections and crashes on file, year over year. The red portion of each inspection bar is the out-of-service share; ▲/▼ compares to the prior year.

Inspections · red = OOS
2023
1 · 0 OOS -
2024
3 · 0 OOS =
2025
1 · 0 OOS =
2026
1 · 0 OOS =
Crashes

No crashes on record.

Based on FMCSA crash and roadside inspection records (rolling 3-year window). The latest year may be partial.

Out-of-Service Summary Last 24 months

Live FMCSA roadside inspections through Jul 2026, 4 inspections, 0 resulted in out-of-service (0% OOS rate).

Clean, no out-of-service violations in the last 24 months.

Live FMCSA roadside inspection records, refreshed monthly.

Roadside Violations by Safety Category Last 24 months

6 roadside violations across 4 inspections, grouped into FMCSA safety-behavior categories. The shaded portion shows how many were serious enough to result in an out-of-service order.

ViolationsOut-of-service
Unsafe Driving 4 violations · 0 OOS
Vehicle Maintenance 2 violations · 0 OOS
Categories follow FMCSR violation parts (Part 393/396 = Vehicle Maintenance, Part 395 = HOS; "Other" = general/administrative parts such as 390). Raw violation counts and out-of-service results, not FMCSA percentile rankings, which are not published for property carriers.

Inspection Records (6)

DateStateLevelLocationViolationsOOSDriver ViolDriver OOSVehicle ViolVehicle OOSHazMat
07/23/2026 LA Full (Level I) WINNSBORO LA 1 0 0 0 1 0 - Detail
10/29/2025 AR Driver-Only (Level III) PORTLAND AR 1 0 0 0 0 0 - Detail
10/14/2024 LA Walk-Around (Level II) LA 0 0 0 0 0 0 - Detail
10/06/2024 AR Walk-Around (Level II) HAMBURG AR 4 0 0 0 0 0 - Detail
02/14/2024 LA Full (Level I) ROADSIDE 4 0 0 0 4 0 - Detail
10/02/2023 AR Driver-Only (Level III) DESHA COUNTY 1 0 1 0 0 0 - Detail
Detailed Inspection Report

Safety Performance Percentiles

FMCSA SMS percentile rankings. Higher percentile = worse performance relative to peers.

Total Inspections4
Vehicle Maintenance 2 viols

Licensing & Insurance

FormTypeInsurance CompanyPolicyCoverageEffectiveCancel DateMethod
91BIPDOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$011/23/201512/29/2015Cancelled
91BIPDOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$009/14/202008/22/2024Replaced
91BIPDOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$009/14/202008/27/2024Cancelled
91BIPDOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$008/12/202009/14/2020Replaced
91BIPDOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$008/12/202010/05/2020Name Changed
91XBIPD/PrimaryOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$1,000,00005/14/200901/15/2010Cancelled
34CARGOOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$005/14/200901/15/2010Cancelled
91XBIPD/PrimaryOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$1,000,00004/27/201211/23/2015Cancelled
34CARGOOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$003/21/201101/21/2012Cancelled
34CARGOOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$001/15/201003/21/2011Cancelled
91XBIPD/PrimaryOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$1,000,00001/15/201001/15/2010Replaced
91XBIPD/PrimaryOOIDA RISK RETENTION GROUP, INC.PL19959711$1,000,00001/15/201004/27/2012Cancelled

No active insurance policies.

DocketTypeActionServedDispositionDisp Date
MC679818COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION12/21/2009DISCONTINUED REVOCATION01/13/2010
MC679818CONTRACTINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION12/21/2009DISCONTINUED REVOCATION01/13/2010
MC679818COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION10/27/2015DISCONTINUED REVOCATION11/24/2015
MC679818CONTRACTINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION10/27/2015DISCONTINUED REVOCATION11/24/2015
MC679818COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION09/01/2020DISCONTINUED REVOCATION09/15/2020
MC679818CONTRACTINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION09/01/2020DISCONTINUED REVOCATION09/15/2020
MC679818MOTOR PROPERTY COMMON CARRIERREINSTATED08/17/2020--
MC679818MOTOR PROPERTY CONTRACT CARRIERREINSTATED08/17/2020--
MC679818COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION07/31/2024DISCONTINUED REVOCATION08/26/2024
MC679818CONTRACTINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION07/31/2024DISCONTINUED REVOCATION08/26/2024
MC679818MOTOR PROPERTY COMMON CARRIERGRANTED05/29/2009REVOKED01/04/2016
MC679818MOTOR PROPERTY CONTRACT CARRIERGRANTED05/29/2009REVOKED01/04/2016
MC679818COMMONINVOLUNTARY REVOCATION02/22/2011DISCONTINUED REVOCATION03/03/2011

No revocation records.

Stay ahead of changes

You are checking D & T CARRIERS LLC OF MONROE today. We can keep watching them for you.

Authority gets revoked, insurance lapses, and a company that looks clean today can change overnight. Create an account, add this company to your list,
and the moment their authority, insurance, safety or contact details change, you see it on your dashboard, or get it by email with Pro.

Add them to your list

Keep this company and every partner you vet in one place you can come back to.

Get a change alert

The moment authority, insurance or safety status moves, you hear about it first.

See the full history

Trust Score over time and the complete authority and insurance timeline, not just today.